Times Square Panda

9 03 2009

I have been meaning to write this on this post for a few weeks now but I haven’t been able to.

So on February 15th I went down to Manhattan to see Chicago and on out way to dinner at a restaurant near times square, I spotted a panda in Times Square. Not a real panda but a man dressed an a panda. I could tell that it was a fat bum who mad a costume so he could get paid by people to take pictures. I did not want to take a picture WITH a man like that but I had to take one OF him.

And if it isn’t funny enough, on February 21st I spotted him in the gap…

So yeah. comment and tell me what you think or if you spot him

Pj221

Actions

Information

One response

14 05 2009
johnny-x

Spotted the Sad Panda on 2/12/09 on the R train. He’d gotten on an uptown train at Rector St. without a shopping bag. He pulled out a stool and sat in the front of the first car by the motorman’s door.

Good luck dude, whoever you are.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

